Your browser does not have cookies enabled. Certain convenience features on this site require cookies. Click here for instructions on how to enable cookies.
49, Woman
Toledo, OH, United States

Personal Information

Well isn't this the part most of us hate? I'm not an extreamly social person, but i do consider myself an extrovert. It's just that i deal with the public all day in my line of work and when it comes to my off time, i just don't want to be around alot of people. I do enjoy going out places one on one or in a small group of people. One of my favorite things to do is go to the beach at night. The way the water sounds when u can't really see what it's doing. I am a very open person and expect those around me to be tolerant of my beliefs even if they don't agree with them. We all have to do what works for us. I do have a child who lives at home, so sometimes alittle discression is a very good thing. I would like to eventually find someone i can have a relationship with but that's not a necessity in meeting people, i'm allways looking for friends to talk to also. I'm very open sexually, and if there is something that one of us hasn't done yet but has allways wanted to, I'm usually willing to give it a try. I also am well aware that sex doesn't equal love, but that it can make it better. I guess my outlook on sex is alittle more like a man's than a woman's, just because we might hit it off in the bedroom (or where ever) doesn't mean we need to have a relationship. And if there is anything else about me that you want to know, drop me a line, I don't ever think any question is too personal when you r trying to get to know someone. 

I am seeking:
5' 3"
Hair Color:
Prefer Not To Say
Eye Color:
Prefer Not To Say
Body Type:
Prefer Not To Say